Approved - Brandon.^ Admin Application

1. Steam ID or Profile Link: 76561198111299504, Steam Community :: Brandon0sh

2. Age: 23

3. Hours played on NAK servers.: 155

4. Total Arma 3 hours: 240

5. What Is Your Current ArmA 3 Level of Experience: Experienced
A lot of experience flying Helicopters and running Infantry, and a moderate and growing level of experience piloting Fixed Wing Aircraft. I’m just learning how to do Zeus in spare time.

6. Recommendation from existing Admin (if applicable):

7. Reason for applying: (If your answer to this is anything like “to get rid of trolls” please reconsider your application)
I have a lot of experience with community management, having done that as my career for the last 6 years. I also have a lot of experience moderating various gameservers, from Minecraft back in my formative years to Garry’s Mod and a few other random games here and there. I work from home, and am available usually from 7AM onwards every weekday. I’ve noticed that the server often doesn’t have any available admins in the morning / early afternoon, and I bring my availability at those times to the table.

I also work on a Youtube channel (can provide link upon request) as video editor and community management. I would love to help out with producing videos for Youtube to help promote the server and help to produce the Nak Tac Livestreams if that is necessary and/or desired.

I have a sense of duty and loyalty to Nak, having been in the community for about 2 years (with some breaks in between), and want to help out in any way that my skills can be useful.

8. List any real world experience or skills that you feel would contribute to the NAK community:
6 years of customer service / community management experience, having worked for Logitech managing their simulation community, having worked for Lawful Masses for almost 3 years now in a Community Management role, and having a lot of front end experience in retail.