Closed - BigDaddy - Banned for being a pilot but I was on thr TS server

I got a 1 hour ban for being a transport pilot on the Altis server but I was on the TS naksquad server. Razorback told the admin I was a pilot and not on the TS server but to further show that I was I replied back that I was on and even when I replied it said TS server on my tag and 20sec after the reply I was banned for an hour by admin for breaking rule #11 but I was on the TS server. I do not remember what Admin it was but I just want to clarify this so no other BS like this happens in the future, Thank You.

I think what you missed is that you need to be in the channel assigned to the Map you are playing on. Example - playing on Altis as a Pilot, you are in the TeamSpeak Channel NAK Altis #1. The Admin who warned you and then subsequently banned you for the 1 hour time, shouldn’t have to dig through the channels to verify you are “on” TS. If he or she has the time, they will attempt to scroll through. Most of us tend to be on the server playing when we are online.

You asked a couple days prior, according to a chat log, on how to get on TS. If you are new to this, please feel free to ask an Admin at any time and we can ensure you join the right channel in the future.

All the rules are in game, also on Altis now, there is a splash screen when you join, where you accept the rules to play. It has links to the appropriate items associated with the NAK website and servers

I had that screen and when I select pilot my ts username moves to the slot automatically which was on Altis and yeah im sorta new to the game like I played a little bit of the campaign and I understand how to operate aircraft and vehicles but I would just like to clarify that I was on the TS channel and btw I have no mic so I just joined the TS server to become a pilot and im pretty good at it to be honest

Make sure your in game name matches your teamspeak name to avoid confusion.