Denied - Sweeper's Admin Application - May reapply

1. Steam ID or Profile Link:
    Sweeper1243

2. Age (Must be at least 18 years old):

3. Hours played on NAK servers. (Must have at least 80 hours on NAK servers to be considered for WO MP or 120 for Admin):
    154 hours.

4. Total Arma 3 hours:
    2944 hours total.

5. Recommendation from existing Admin(if given):

6. Reason for applying: (If your answer to this is anything like “to get rid of trolls” please reconsider your application)
    I believe I can be a great addition to Nak. I have been an admin on two different servers
    and believe that I have the ability to be patient and helpful to all nak players.

7. List any real world experience or skills that you feel would contribute to the NAK community:
    I am going to become a police officer and i believe this will help do to the skills I will
    learn and have learned because if college classes to deal with all people.

8. Estimated Activity (How active will you be as an Admin.):
    Everyday at least for 2 hours.

9. Briefly list what you believe is involved in being an Admin on NAK servers:
    Everyone thinks that being an admin is just banning people but with my previous
    experience i know that being an admin involves talking to people from all across the
    world and being patient with these people do to them not speaking English well
    among other issues.