Mrsuper Admin Application

1. Steam ID or Profile Link: Steam Community :: Mrsuper
  2. Age: 22
  3. Hours played on NAK servers.: 1000+
  4. Total Arma 3 hours: 3,256
  5. What Is Your Current Arma 3 Level of Experience: Veteran
  6. Recommendation from existing Admin (if applicable): Moon
  7. Reason for applying: I want to help the Nak community. From the new guys joining for the first time to others that have been around for years. I want to help Nak grow as a community and perhaps one day revive the unique experience that was NakTac. I hope I can help out wither servers stuff and keeping the show running as others have done before me and to pay forwards some of the behind the scenes magic that brings a community together.
  8. List any real-world experience or skills that you feel would contribute to the NAK community: I have been an admin for two 200+ gaming communities before as well as other smaller ones.
  9. Estimated Activity (How active will you be as an Admin.): 15+ hours a week.
  10. Briefly list what you believe is involved in being an Admin on NAK servers: Remove hazards that break the fun for players, nurture a community so it may thrive and to have some laughs along the way.
  11. Provide any other information that might help us decide why you should be an Admin: