Sgt. Tom Admin Application

Must Be 18.
Must have TeamSpeak 3 with working mic and speakers or headset.
Must have at least 80 hours on NAK servers.
No bans on NAK Squad servers.
No kicks on NAK Squad servers within 90 days.
Must Speak English.
Respectful, Trustworthy, Fair, Humble, Impartial, Diligent, Conscientious, Ethical, Dignified, Disciplined and Prudent.

Answer these questions. (All questions must be answered accurately and completely). Remember many of the other Admins will only have the information available here to make their decision. Consider this your Admin resume.

1. Steam ID or Profile Link: 76561198177891390
  2. Age: 26
  3. Hours played on NAK servers.: 554~
  4. Total Arma 3 hours: 1,309.2
  5. What Is Your Current ArmA 3 Level of Experience: I used to run a community back in the Arma 2 day. I have some experience with Zeus. Expert knowledgeable for most common issues[/highlight]
  6. Recommendation from existing Admin (if applicable): I Don’t have a specific Admin however I get along with alot of Admins and they know me very well. I know when I have expressed interest in becoming a Admin most tell me to go for it.
  7. Reason for applying: (If your answer to this is anything like “to get rid of trolls” please reconsider your application): I am very active in this community and I enjoy being able to help New & Vectren Nak players. I also like to be more active and helpful to the community by keeping the servers safe and fun for all players helping prevent bad experiences.
    Questions are always being asked and I am quick to help when ever I can. I’ve also been with community for almost 3+ years
  8. List any real-world experience or skills that you feel would contribute to the NAK community: Professionalism, Hard Works, Creative, Problem Solver, Great Communicator.
  9. Estimated Activity (How active will you be as an Admin.): 3-5 Days a week between 10-30 hours